Those who like slappin' bass will be happy with this band compunded by Bill Haley musicians: Joey D'Ambrosia (tenor sax), Dick Richards (drums) and Marshall Lytle (slappin' bass). They were the Comets of "Shake Rattle And Roll" and leave Bill Haley after the session of May 10th 1955 ("Two Hound Dogs" and "Razzle Dazzle"). They sign with Capitol and record with Bob simpson (piano), Charlie Hess (guitar) and Jim Buffington (drums), (Dick is on vocals) six singles of great Rock'n'roll between November 1955 and January 1957. The first one, "Well Now Dig This" is the only hit (january 1956). All the titles are good: "Let's All Rock Together", "Rattle My Bones", "Rattle Shakin' Daddy",... The most personal one is "Later" with syncopated vocal and crazy slap.